In-Person Bouncer Training
Our online bouncer training courses are open 24/7. You can take our course from the comfort of your home.
San Diego - California PSO Card Licensing Training
11-08-14, 11-15-14, and 11-22-14
San Diego, CA
Proprietary Private Security Officer or PSO Training - The New Guard Card
The law is 3 years old now and there are still hundreds of unlicensed In House Security guards or Bouncers working in San Diego County. Don't be tricked by so called "connected" former officials who help set you up for failure. Don’t be the manager or bouncer who’s caught when the authorities start making routine enforcement checks. The penalty carry’s a maximum of $5,000.00 dollars.
We were the first company in the state to be licensed to teach the new PSO curriculum and our training program is the ONLY totally job specific training program available. We don’t and won't each the generic guard card topics. Instead, our training is exactly what every bouncer needs to taught. Our training program is consistently rated as the most desirable for In House Guards and has been used across the country for over 15 years.
Some of our San Diego clients include, Barleymash, Henry’s Pub, Typhoon Saloon, Double Deuce, The Field, Altitude Sky Bar, Pacific Beach Bar & Grill, True North, Vin De Syrah, Cafe Sevilla, Whiskey Girl, Tin Roof and many more.
-COURSE DATES AND TIMES-
Three Consecutive Saturdays from Noon to 530 PM. ALL sessions MUST be completed to meet the 1-hour state requirement.
- Saturday, November 8 from Noon to 530pm
- Saturday, November 15 from Noon to 530pm
- Saturday, November 22 from Noon to 530pm
San Diego Food & Beverage Association Offices - 3110 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 315, San Diego
-EARLY REGISTRATION COST – BEFORE OCTOBER 25 -
$100.00 dollars for 1-4 attendees
$90.00 dollars for 5-9 attendees
$80.00 dollars for 10 or more attendees
-LATE REGISTRATION COST – AFTER OCTOBER 25 -
$120 dollars for 1-4 attendees
$110 dollars for 5-9 attendees
$100 dollars for 10 + attendees
-RESERVE SPACE NOW-
-IMPORTANT CLASS INFORMATION-
All three days must be completed to meet 16-hour state mandate. All attendees will received an approved State of California Certificate of Completion. All attendees will received all necessary State of California registration paperwork to assistance with remaining state registration. For additional information on this California PSO Licensing training, call Nightclub Security Consultants at (619) 880-7NSC or (619) 880-7672