In-Person Bouncer Training
Our online bouncer training courses are open 24/7. You can take our course from the comfort of your home.
California PSO | San Diego, CA
05-30-17, 05-31-17, and 06-01-17
San Diego, CA
Proprietary Private Security Officer or PSO Training - The New Guard Card
The law is almost 6 years old now and there are still hundreds of unlicensed in-house security guards or bouncers working in San Diego County. To be truly protected from both civil and criminal penalties, you need the California PSO Training. The "guard card" can't and doesn't protect you. Please don’t be the manager or bouncer who’s caught when the authorities start making routine enforcement checks. The penalty carries a fine of up to $5,000.00.
We are the first company in the state to be licensed to teach the new PSO curriculum and our training program is the ONLY totally Hospitality Industry specific training program available. We do not and will not teach the generic "guard card" topics. Instead, our training is exactly what every hospitality security professional needs to be taught. Our training program is consistently rated as the most desirable for in-house guards and has been used across the country for over 16 years.
Our San Diego clients include; barleymash, Henry’s Pub, Double Deuce, The Field, Altitude Sky Bar, Florent, True North, Vin De Syrah, Firehouse, Whiskey Girl, Tavern at the Beach, Sandbar, and many more…
COURSE DATES AND TIMES
3 Consecutive days – May. 30th, 31st, & June 1st from 11:30 AM to 5 PM each day.
ALL sessions MUST be completed to meet the 16-hour state requirement.
All attendees will receive a State of California approved Certificate of Completion.
BSIS Lic No. P-00001
Gingers @ barleymash
600 Fifth Avenue San Diego, CA 92101
EARLY REGISTRATION COST – BEFORE MAY 16th
$105.00 dollars for 1-4 attendees
$95.00 dollars for 5-9 attendees
$85.00 dollars for 10 or more attendees
LATE REGISTRATION COST – AFTER MAY16th
$125 dollars for 1-4 attendees
$115 dollars for 5-9 attendees
$105 dollars for 10 + attendees
RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW
IMPORTANT CLASS INFORMATION
All three days must be completed to meet 16-hour state mandate. All attendees will receive an approved State of California Certificate of Completion. All attendees will receive all necessary State of California registration paperwork to assistance with remaining state registration. For additional information about the NSC California PSO Licensing Training Program, contact Manny at (619) 880-7NSC or (619) 880-7672